jump to navigation

So this is xmas…. December 24, 2005

Posted by J in holiday cheer.
trackback

I am back east for the holidays…

Its supposed to be freezing cold right now, but it is in the 50’s. This is a good thing so I can ease into the sub-temps not that my nethers dont usually agree with…

Since I dont have much to say at the moment, go check out Penny-Arcade for some good (web-comic) reading… Go all the way back through the archives and get caught up. You can really see how they have progressed to where they are now… and you can see all the good work they do with their charity Childsplay.

I will try to post a few more times while I am out here…. even though I am the only one reading this right now…

All pro athletes are sell outs, we as fans have to get over this… Thanks for showing me the truth Johnny D.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

