jump to navigation

An awesome Huntington Beach morning… January 5, 2006

Posted by J in Randomness.
trackback

I took these shots the week before xmas weekend. I woke up early thanks to Frank, who always feels the need to wake up quite early so we can head out to the grass and he can relieve himself in the dewey orange county morn’… I saw the sky looked pretty sweet through my glazed, un-contact, eyes so I ran back in and grabbed the camera… Nothing to special, I just thought it looked kind of cool… My pictures certainly don’t do it any justice…

HB Sky

HB Sky 2

Image HB Sky 3

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

