jump to navigation

Daily Simpsons Trivia for Thursday Jan. 26th, 2006 January 26, 2006

Posted by J in Simpsons Trivia.
trackback

I am starting something new today with the blog. I will be doing a daily Simpsons trivia question. I am taking these questions directly from my desk calendar. I will give the answer to today’s question in the following day’s question.

In “Gump Roast” (DABF12), with a blindfold on, Homer’s other senses get suddenly sharper, so that he can tell Bart had pizza for lunch and that Lisa is what?

A. Hiding his salted pork
B. Extremely depressed
C. About to lose a tooth
D. Wearing mismatched socks

I will try to keep track of how people are doing… no promises there though…

I know that these aren’t the most challenging questions, but I think it could be a decent thing to try for the page… we’ll see how it goes

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments»

1. peteremcc - January 26, 2006

B

2. paradox - January 26, 2006

extremely depressed, yeah that episode was awesome

3. peteremcc - February 2, 2006

i kinda remember it, how old is it? all the episodes are mixed up it seems by the time they reach new zealand 😦

4. wrhntro - August 9, 2006

Here are some links that I believe will be interested


Leave a Reply

